SEO

Links

A list of our favourite links:

This is Gleadless Valley, community website created by the community for the community, www.gleadlessvalley.wordpress.com

Sheffield City Council "your city council" www.sheffield.gov.uk 

Your Local Area - South https://www.sheffield.gov.uk/SCC-Home/in-your-area/your-local-area/south

Sheffield Homes www.sheffieldhomes.org.uk

Meg Munn MP www.megmunnmp.org.uk

Gov.UK "Public services all in one place" https://www.gov.uk/

Heeley City Farm "a friendly farm and environmental visitor centre in Heeley" www.heeleyfarm.org.uk

Heeley Development Trust "Making Heeley a better place to be" www.heeleydevtrust.com

Voluntary Action Sheffield www.vas.org.uk

Sheffield First Partnership "Sheffield's Future, Be Part Of IT" www.sheffieldfirst.net

South Yorkshire Police www.southyorks.police.uk

Recycle Bikes www.recyclebikes.co.uk

Child Protection in Sport Unit (CPSU) www.thecpsu.org.uk

Digizen "Internet Social Networking advice and guidance for young people, parents and teachers" www.digizen.org

Data Protection and the Information Commission Office "the UK’s independent authority set up to uphold information rights in the public interest, promoting openness by public bodies and data privacy for individuals" www.ico.gov.uk

Child Exploitation and Online Protection Centre www.thinkuknow.co.uk

The National Youth Agency www.nya.org.uk

Click Ian Stubbsif you'd like to make friends with Ian Stubbs, Inspector at South Yorkshire Police

Alison Training www.alison.com using Learner Code 290195

Sheffield City Of Sanctuary www.cityofsanctuary.org/sheffield

Co-op www.co-operative.coop

Burton Street Foundation www.burtonstreet.co.uk

South Yorkshire Fire & Rescue "Working for a safer South Yorkshire" www.syfire.gov.uk

Groundwork UK www.yorkshire.groundwork.org.uk

River Stewardship Company www.the-rsc.co.uk

Lowedges Community and Safety Forum www.lowedgesforum.co.uk

Jobs in Sheffield, job hunting website http://www.jobs4everyone.co.uk/

Learn my Way, This course teaches total beginners to gain basic computer knowledge and become familiar with computer activities and using the internet. http://www.learnmyway.com/