Core Team

Maria Flude
Maria Flude

Deputy CEO

deputyceo@gvcf.org.uk

June Bingham 2
June Bingham

Finance and Monitoring Coordinator

forum.finance@gvcf.org.uk

Roisha Marsden
Roisha Marsden

Administrator

admin@gvcf.org.uk

Dianne Shaw
Diane Shaw

Housekeeper

diane.shaw@gvcf.org.uk

coming soon
William Fairhead

Gleadless Valley Wildlife Trust Manager

Health and Wellbeing Team

Kim Hinchliffe
Kim Hinchliffe

Health Practitioner

kim.hinchliffe@gvcf.org.uk

Pete Bird
Pete Bird

Health Practitioner

health.pract@gvcf.org.uk

DSC_0090
Lewis Bowman

Live Better Coordinator

livebetterco@gvcf.org.uk

Sadia Asghar
Sadia Asghar

Library Coordinator

sadia.asghar@gvcf.org.uk

Karen Minors
Karen Minors

Health and Volunteering Manager

health.manager@gvcf.org.uk

Rachel Gozzard
Rachel Gozzard

Dementia Friendly Community Coordinator

dfcc@gvcf.org.uk

Suzanna Lancaster
Suzanna Lancaster

Youth Worker

youtha@gvcf.org.uk

zoe
Zoe Sharrock-Savage

Youth Worker

youthb@gvcf.org.uk

Employment and Skills Team

Meyoma Usen
Meyoma Usen

Employment and Skills Manager

skills.manager@gvcf.org.uk

Lee Knight
Lee Knight

Employment Support Worker

lee1.knight@gvcf.org.uk

coming soon
Michelle Glover

Employment Support Worker

michelle.glover@gvcf.org.uk

Claudette McKoy
Claudette McKoy

Employment Support Worker

claudette.mckoy@gvcf.org.uk

Community Learning Team

Wesley Peters
Wesley Peters

Community Learning Coordinator

wesley.peters@gvcf.org.uk