Core Team

june
June Bingham

Finance and Monitoring Coordinator

forum.finance@gvcf.org.uk

IMG_1301
Kate Sired

Administrator

admin@gvcf.org.uk

Dianne Shaw
Diane Shaw

Housekeeper

diane.shaw@gvcf.org.uk

coming soon
William Fairhead

Gleadless Valley Wildlife Trust Manager

Health and Wellbeing Team

Karen Minors
Karen Minors

Health and Volunteering Manager

health.manager@gvcf.org.uk

Kim Hinchliffe
Kim Hinchliffe

Health Practitioner

kim.hinchliffe@gvcf.org.uk

DSC_0090
Lewis Bowman

Live Better Coordinator

livebetterco@gvcf.org.uk

Sadia Asghar
Sadia Asghar

Library Coordinator

sadia.asghar@gvcf.org.uk

brooke
Brooke Chapell

Link Worker

brooke.chapell@gvcf.org.uk

coming soon
Julie Davis

Link Worker

julie.davis@gvcf.org.uk

hardeep
Hardeep Pabla

Link Worker

hardeep.pabla@gvcf.org.uk

Suzanna Lancaster
Suzanna Lancaster

Youth Worker

youtha@gvcf.org.uk

coming soon
Ellie McMahon

Youth Worker

youtha@gvcf.org.uk

Employment and Skills Team

Meyoma Usen
Meyoma Usen

Employment and Skills Manager

skills.manager@gvcf.org.uk

Alex Boyd
Alex Boyd

Employment Support Worker

emp.support1@gvcf.org.uk

Claudette McKoy
Claudette McKoy

Employment Support Worker

claudette.mckoy@gvcf.org.uk

Lee Knight
Lee Knight

Pathways to Success Keyworker

lee1.knight@gvcf.org.uk

coming soon
Michelle Ogle

Pathways to Success Keyworker

michelle.glover@gvcf.org.uk

Community Learning Team

Wesley Peters
Wesley

Community Learning Coordinator

wesley.peters@gvcf.org.uk